Park District Board

The Winnebago Park District Board is made up of five members. Board meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 6 pm at the Park District office. 301 N. Church St., Winnebago

President - Dustin Kaap
Vice President - Jason Gustafson
Secretary - Jacob Caltagerone
Treasurer - Brad Bull
Commissioner - Corey Stout

Winnebago Park District Board positions are six year terms. If you are interested in becoming a board member please contact the office at 815.335.3211 or send an email to
Board members can be contacted via email by clicking on their name.